Archives: September 2014

New Community Flower Mound Argyle Schools

Canyon Falls Master Planned Community               From Argyle Town website Canyon Falls is a master planned community located in the Towns of Flower Mound and Northlake and the Town of Argyle Extra-territorial Jurisdiction (ETJ) comprising approximately 1,242 acres. The mixed use residential community is located between U.S. Highway 377 on the […]